Tease and Denial Games With My Husband

A big part of keeping your man in chastity, I have found, is keeping the intensity of his devotion and obsequious demeanor strong through lots of teasing.

My husband is always pleading for more teasing. I must admit I wasn’t very creative with it at first. The whole thing puzzles me a little. During most of my dating years all the men I dated, including my husband, we’re constantly desiring sex. Then after years of marriage my husband comes to me and says he wants me to lock him up in a little device so he can’t even touch himself there, deny him sex, and keep him from masturbating and having any kind of orgasm. That goes against everything I thought I knew sbout him and all men.

But I’ve learned that this is a common phenomenon among men who wish to be kept in chastity. Sarah Jameson, in her male chastity blog, says that women generally tend to give orgasms far too often. It is true that the longer I make William go with out, the more obsequious and uxorious he becomes.

One highly recommended form of teasing is for the woman to masturbate to orgasm while the man is locked and allowed to watch. William let me know that he likes this. At first I felt guilty and selfish, at me being able to, while preventing him from doing so. But I figured, hey, what the hell, I can do this if this is what he likes.

So I do it often. Sometimes I let him stroke my hair or kiss my breasts. One thing that I have come to love is how turned on he gets and how he has little mini near orgasms. He gets contact orgasms just watching me have one! That seems like it must be a good thing, for him to become so tuned to me and linked to my pleasure.

To determine what teasing activities I perform or when he gets a release, he likes games of chance. We use the “Roll of the Dice” method. I create a list of teasing activities, chores, acts of service to me and a couple of items that involve him being let out to play. I assign a number to each from to 2 to 12. I get to choose what items are on the menu for each time. If I’m not feeling up to intercourse I don’t include that on the list. I can also include a special chore that I need done. The list generally includes, a foot rub for me, a massage for me, a session for him being allowed to worship my butt, a hand job for him, being allowed to watch me masturbate, him being allowed to orally pleasure me, an hour of brushing my hair, a complete mani pedi, stroking his balls for 5 minutes while remaining in his device, a chance at a second roll to determine how long he must go until his next release and a special chore.

If he draws a chance at another roll to determine the timing. He must roll the dice again and the number he rolls is how long he knows he must go until he can have any chance at an orgasm. I change up the numbering of each item each time so he doesn’t know what he’s rolling for until he rolls the number and I read it off the list.

Last night he rolled the dice and hit the number I had assigned to a chore. It was actually a chore he has suggested to me before. My husband has a pretty strong foot fetish and shoe fetish. The chore was to shine my shoes. I own a lot of shoes so I wouldn’t expect him to do all of them. I might break it up overtime. But last night he spread newspapers at the foot of my bed and I set out my black dress pumps, my taupe slingbacks, my brown riding boots, my black riding boots, my D’Orcy pumps, and my ankle strap kitten heels.

These are the shoes I’m wearing most this time of year so he has me set for work for a couple of weeks. It took him a really long time working there at the foot of my bed while I read my book. Later I got out my vibrator and masturbated as he worked. This seems to have driven him absolutely crazy, poor baby!

Once again I saw that contact high just from watching me orgasm. Watching  me, hearing me, him being allowed to play with my boots and shoes, it seems like he came very close to coming himself. I then drifted off to deep sleep as he completed his shoeshine job. I don’t even know how long it took him to finish but now my shoes and boots all look so pretty and shiny, yay!

More recently, instead of a list and rolling the dice, I started using a grab basket of little paper slips. Each slip has one of the treats, or favors, or chores that William receives. When he is caught up on chores and has been properly obedient, I let him draw a slip from the basket. Each time, before he is allowed to draw, I pick and choose the slips that will be in the basket to fit my mood at the time. For me, the basket includes slips for a full body massage, foot rub, complete mani pedi, bringing me to orgasm, cleaning and polishing my boots and shoes for work, a bonus chore and such. For him it includes things like, a blow job, a handjob, three minutes out of his device to masturbate, being allowed to come in his flashlight, being allowed to come inside of me, being allowed to hump against my butt or breasts, having the vibrator in his bum to orgasm, having the vibrator in his bum without orgasm, being allowed to kiss my breast and smell my hair I pleasure myself with my vibrator, and often I throw in an extra chore he can do for me like doing my laundry or ironing my blouses for work. One of the slips is a chance for him to roll the dice to determine his next time that he will be allowed out of his device.

The next day was Saturday and he had worked hard around the house. We were planning to have company and we both worked on yard work and a thorough cleaning to get the house company ready. That evening I told William that he had been such a good an obedient husband that day that he had earned a chance to draw a slip from the basket. I put everything in that time. I also told him that I had put in two slips indicating a chance for him to be out of his device and enter my temple and to come inside of me just to improve his chances a little bit. He was very excited.

When I called him up to the bedroom to draw a slip from the basket, I was sitting on the bed wearing one of my cutest nightgowns and I dab some of his favorite perfume on. He asked why I was looking so sexy and I told him about the extra slip for a chance for him to come inside of me. I told him I felt certain he was going to get lucky this time and I wanted to be ready for him. This really seemed to get him excited. He was almost trembling as I stirred up all of the slips in the basket and held it up for him to choose.

He stirred the slips himself and I could tell he was making wishes for the right slip to come up. When he brought it out and handed it to me I read it and then showed it to him his face dropped as he saw that it was the slip instructing him to roll the dice to determine many weeks until his next time out of his device.

I said, “Aww, too bad Sweetie. I guess I got all dressed up for nothing. I was sort of turned on at the thought of having you inside me. I can always use my vibrator though, and I’ll let you watch, since you’ve been such a good boy today”. I got the dice from my underwear drawer and handed them to him and told him to roll. He shook them in his hand for the longest time with his eyes closed and I knew he was making wishes to roll a two. He took so long that I finally had to tell him do you to roll the dice or I would. He tossed them and they came up a five and a six. His face dropped. “Wow”, I said, “Eleven weeks! You’re having the worst luck today, poor baby.”

I had him get the calendar and mark the date in eleven weeks when he might have a chance at his first time out of his chastity device. He was looking so sad and pitiful and I said, “Don’t worry Sweetie, we’ll have lots of fun for the next few months. I love these times when you’re denied for long periods. You become so much more attentive and obedient. We’ll have lots of fun. We can do lots of snuggling, and I’ll get lots of back rubs, foot rubs and pedicures. You can still watch me come with my vibrator. And I’ll get all caught up on my laundry and all my pretty blouses ironed. And you become completely different after the first month of going without. You become everywoman’s dream of the perfectly obedient husband. And, that reminds me I need to pull out all of the slips from the basket that we won’t be needing for a while”.

I went through the basket reading each slip and throwing the ones away that involved any chance for William to come out of his chastity device. I read each one aloud as I sorted them.

Blow job, in the trash, a handjob, in the trash, three minutes out of his device to masturbate, in the trash, being allowed to come in his flashlight, in the trash, being allowed to come inside of me, in the trash, being allowed to hump against my butt or breasts, in the trash, having the vibrator in his bum to orgasm, in the trash.

He looked so sad and I said, “Oh, Sweetie, don’t be so sad. There’s still plenty of fun things for you in the basket. There’s giving me full body massages, foot rubs, complete mani pedi, bringing me to orgasm, cleaning and polishing my boots and shoes for work, getting to watch me come with my vibrator, and brushing my hair. Plus, Sweetie, we’ll have lots of fun  over the next  three months. There are lots of extra things you can do, like straightening my underwear drawer, taking me for a day of shopping for a new fall wardrobe, accompanying me to my hair appointment so I can show off my dutiful husband to the girls at my salon. We’ll have lots of fun.”

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “Tease and Denial Games With My Husband

  1. “Contact orgasm..” Yes, that’s a good way of describing it! I certainly do experience the same thing, being able so see (preferably help in some way) my wife have orgasms while she keeps me locked in chastity. In some ways it’s truly almost better than having a real orgasm for myself!

  2. Anastazija says:

    Teasing is very important. This gives him energy. During the week, teasing is during our love game without removing cages. I whisper in his ear sweet worlds. My smell and nectar, while he loves me down make him crazy. His penis pulsates in a small cage, goes up and down, the ring rises the balls when the cock goes up.
    Once a week, usually in sunday, it’s a day when I remove his cage from penis several times. for cleaning and powerful teasing.
    In the morning, the edges several times, showering, and returning to the cage.
    In evening, before bedtime, cunnilingus, stimulation of clitoris with penis, cunnilingus and again stimulation of clitoris with penis several times. Penis goes through labia minora, does not enter in vagina, but his head stimulates the clitoris. I lightly press penis down and direct it. He is riding it to the limit, starts to move the penis quickly along labia minora.
    -Slow down Honey, you do not have permission to ejaculate. Kiss my breasts.
    -I want to come in.
    -No Honey It’s not time for that. Be a good boy. It creates a strong tension in his balls, but that just makes him more obedient and more concentrated for my pleasures.
    Everything usually ends with a cold shower for him and I put penis back into the cage.

Leave a comment